Тел./факс: 8 (812) 449-88-19
E-Mail: info@metkatom.com
Санкт-Петербург
ул. Олеко Дундича, 40

Test bench for magnetic powder inspection of wheelpair axles SMDos-09

Function:

  • The test bench is intended for work at depot and overhaul plants;
  • The test bench is for magnetic powder inspection of newly-made axles (used axles can also be inspected) for detection of longitudinal and cross cracks; and attendant ultrasonic and eddy-current inspection;
  • Detection of absence of cross cracks to the wheelset axle is performed by the magnetic powder defectoscope with a saddle-shaped solenoid on the carriage, detection of absence of longitudinal cracks performed by two defectoscopes with annular solenoids suspended from the carriage (the possibility of such a solution for longitudinal cracks detection is confirmed by the results of the development work in Malaja Vishera depot of Oktjabrskaja railway by experts in magnetic powder inspection of the Department of locomotive sector of JSCo "RZD", VNIIZhT, PKBTsT, of Oktjabrskaja railway).

Level of mechanization:

  • Mechanized: magnetic powder suspension rotation (any type of suspension) according to the scheme mixing pump – spray gun with an adjustable spray jet – target item surface – suspension collection tray – mixing pump tank; due to desintegration of lumps of suspension parts stuck together because of magnetization in the mixing pump suspension longevity is increased by tens of times compared to its gauging in “the kettle”;
  • Spraying item with suspension is performed by spraying devices located on carriages with solenoids in the process of their movement, or from the spray gun;
  • Mechanized: wheelpair axle rotation – interrupted rotation for magnetic powder, eddy-current, ultrasonic inspection and continuous rotation for the magnetic powder control according to spiral line scheme (carriage with solenoid is moved simultaneously with the spraying of magnetic powder suspension and axle rotation, NDT inspector is only watching);
  • Mechanized: carriages movement with the adjustable speed, manual movement is also possible;
  • There is a tracing system which provides saddle-shaped solenoid position over the axle (40-60 mm from its inner radius to the axle surface, axle journals diameter – 160-180 mm, nave part diameter – 236 mm) without NDT inspector intervention at the mechanized or manual movement of the carriage (for annular solenoids it is not required based on the results of the development work).

Test bench structure:

  • Test bench frame with attachment points of columns with rollers; gantry angling cylinder, strainer and hinges; rod to the crossbeam bracket (frame – rod – crossbeam – gantry with hinge joints form a pantograph, and when the gantry is bend for axle loading/unloading, they ensure crossbeam horizontal position);
  • two columns with two pairs of rollers (axle contact surface coating: polyurethane), their rotary drives; wheelpair axle is loaded on the rollers; NDT inspector is working on the floor;
  • inclinable gantry (operating position is vertical; bent position indicates axle loading/unloading by crane) with devices: 2 hinges resting on the frame below, two hinges on the console above for crossbeam suspension (hinge joints have settings to ensure correct crossbeam position relative to axle base on the test bench; it is adjusted during installation); attachment points of angling cylinder and strainer of two extreme positions of crossbeam and top for defectoscopes;
  • crossbeam with two movable carriages with solenoids, tracing system of the saddle-shaped solenoid vertical position, gantry attachment points, pantograph rod, attachment points of cable conduits rockers to carriages;
  • cylinder with a pneumatichydroconverter (to ensure gantry smooth bend) and pneumatic control system, extreme positions of the cylinder are limited by strainer (it has a regulating unit for the correct crossbeam position in the operating mode);
  • a carriage with two annular solenoids on the left and a carriage with a saddle-shaped solenoid on the right, solenoid rod from the pneumatic cylinder changes its position relative to height above the controlled axle surface; carriages can be moved manually or by electric drive with adjustable speed; if the solenoid runs into an obstacle electric drive shuts down;
  • top for defectoscopes between the gantry columns, bends together with the gantry;
  • magnetic powder suspension spraying system for control areas: from the mixing pump (installed on the tank) suspension comes to a three-throw tap and then to the one of the spraying devices on the carriages or to the spray gun (NDT inspector selects the spraying mode), it returns to the tank from the trays located under the unit (4 of them along the crossbeam), suspension level (NORM/OVERFLOW) is indicated by indicator lamps;
  • pneumatic control system;
  • electric equipment cabinet (free-standing, with an underfloor cable conduit to the test bench) with the power part and program control system for the test bench mechanisms, lockout and other systems;
  • the customer uses a mini-SOP as SOPs (produced in the Federal Republic of Germany);
  • solenoid weight balancing system with a counterweight inside the gantry column through the cord mechanism;
  • lighting systems: lamps on the gantry, two LED lamps on solenoids of each carriage and a portable lamp.

Test bench control:

  • Axle turning is performed with the help of buttons on carriages;
  • Make-and-break of the middle carriage powered movement is performed on the carriage;
  • Gantry band for axle loading/unloading is performed with the help of the buttons on the electric equipment cabinet;
  • Operation mode: tracing system make-and-break is performed with the help of the button on the electric equipment cabinet;
  • Electric equipment cabinet: general control buttons, suspension spray systems control and lighting systems control.

Test bench designs:

  • Test bench designs differ according to the particular test bench recipient; test benches differ in mixing pump design (depending on magnetic powder suspension base: water, solar-oil, or kerosene-oil) and foundation layout depending on the floor quality (finished floor and subflooring thickness and concrete brand).

Foundation is not required.
Примечание: в состав стенда дефектоскопы не входят.

This test bench represents a cardinal modernization of the test bench that was earlier supplied to Oktjabrskaja railway; it is operating in Malaja Vishera depot of Oktjabrskaja railway.

Note: defectoscopes are not included in the test bench delivery.

Тел./факс: 8 (812) 449-88-19
E-Mail: info@metkatom.com
Санкт-Петербург
ул. Олеко Дундича, 40

Стенд магнитопорошковой дефектоскопии осей колесных пар СМДjc-09

Назначение:

  • стенд предназначен для работы в депо и ремонтных предприятиях;
  • на стенде производится магнитопорошковый контроль вновь изготовленной оси (старогодние оси так же могут контролироваться) на поиск продольных и поперечных трещин; сопутствующий ультразвуковой и вихретоковый контроль;
  • отсутствие наличия поперечных к оси колесных пар трещин производится магнитопорошковым дефектоскопом с седлообразным соленоидом на каретке, продольных – двух дефектоскопов с кольцевыми соленоидами, подвешенными на каретке (возможность такого решения поиска продольных трещин подтверждается результатами опытных работ в депо Малая Вишера Октябрьской ж.д. специалистами по магнитопорошковой дефектоскопии Департамента локомотивного хозяйства ОАО «РЖД», ВНИИЖТ, ПКБЦТ, Октябрьской ж.д.).

Уровень механизации:

  • механизирован оборот магнитопорошковой суспензии (любой вид суспензии) по схеме насос-мешалка – поливной пистолет с регулируемой струей полива – контролируемая поверхность изделия – поддоны сбора суспензии – бак насоса мешалки, за счет дезинтеграции в насосе-мешалке комочков слипшихся от намагничивания частиц суспензии достигается увеличение долговечности суспензии в десятки раз по сравнению с ручным перемешиванием ее в чайнике;
  • полив изделия суспензией осуществляется от поливных устройств на каретках с солениодами в процессе их перемещения, либо от поливного пистолета;
  • механизировано вращение оси колесной пары – прерывистое для магнитопорошкового, вихретокового и ультразвукового контроля, непрерывное для магнитопорошкового по схеме винтовой линии (каретка с соленоидом перемещается с одновременным поливом магнитопорошковой суспензией и вращением оси, дефектоскопист только наблюдает);
  • механизировано перемещение с регулируемой скоростью кареток, имеется возможность и ручного перемещения кареток;
  • имеется следящий механизм, который обеспечивает положение над осью седлообразного соленоида 40-60 мм от его внутреннего радиуса до поверхности оси (диаметр буксовых шеек – 160-180 мм, подступечной части – 236 мм) без вмешательства дефектоскописта при механизированном, либо ручном перемещении каретки (для кольцевых соленоидов по результатам опытных работ этого не требуется).

Состав стенда:

  • рама стенда с узлами крепления стоек с роликами; цилиндра наклона портала, стяжки-упора и шарниров портала; тяги к кронштейну траверсы (рама – тяга – траверса - портал с шарнирными узлами образуют пантограф и при наклоне портала для загрузки/выгрузки оси обеспечивают горизонтальное положение траверсы);
  • две стойки с двумя парами роликов (покрытие контактной с осью поверхностью – полиуретан), их приводами вращения, на ролики загружается ось колесной пары; дефектоскопист работает с пола;
  • наклоняемый портал (вертикальное - положения рабочее, наклонное положение – загрузка/выгрузка краном оси) с устройствами – 2 шарнира опирания на раму внизу, вверху два шарнира на консоли для подвешивания траверсы (шарнирные узлы имеют регулировки для обеспечения правильного положения траверсы относительно мест базирования оси на стенде, регулировка производится при монтаже); узлами крепления цилиндра наклона и стяжки-упора двух крайних положений
  • траверсы и столешницы под дефектоскопы; траверса с двумя перемещаемыми каретками с соленоидами, следящей системой вертикального положения седлообразного соленоида, узлами крепления к порталу, тяги пантографа, узлов крепления коромысел кабель-каналов к кареткам;
  • поворотные с качанием коромысла кабель-каналов к кареткам, связаны поводком с каретками и их положение следует за перемещающимися каретками;
  • цилиндр с пневмо-гидро преобразователем (обеспечивает плавность хода наклона портала) и системой пневмоуправления, крайние положения цилиндра ограничены стяжкой-упором (имеет регулировочный узел для правильного положения траверсы в рабочем положении);
  • каретка с двумя кольцевыми соленоидами слева и каретка с седлообразным соленоидом справа, штанга соленоида от пневмоцилиндра меняет его расположение по высоте от поверхности контролируемой оси; каретки могут перемещаться от руки и от электропривода с регулируемой скоростью, при наезде соленоидов на препятствие электропривод отключается;
  • столешница под дефектоскопы между стойками портала, отклоняется вместе с порталом;
  • система полива магнитопорошковой суспензией мест контроля: от насоса-мешалки (установлена на баке) суспензия поступает на трех-ходовой кран и от него на одно из поливных устройств на каретках или на поливной пистолет (режим полива выбирает дефектоскопист), из поддонов(4 шт. на длине траверсы) под изделием возвращается в бак, уровень суспензии «норма/перелив» индицируется световыми индикаторами на панели портала;
  • система пневмоуправления;
  • электрошкаф (отдельностоящий с подпольным кабель-каналом к стенду) с силовой частью и программной системой упраления механизмами, блокировками и системами стенда;
  • в качестве СОПов заказчик использует мини СОП (производства ФРГ);
  • систем уравновешивания веса соленоидов с противовесом внутри колоны портала через тросовый механизм;
  • системы освещения в составе светильников на портале, по два светодиодных светильника на соленоидах каждой каретки и переносной лампы.

Управление стендом:

  • поворот оси производится от кнопок на каретках;
  • включение/выключение механизированного перемещения кареток производится на каретке;
  • наклон портала для загрузки/выгрузки оси производится от кнопок на электрошкафе;
  • режим работы – следящая система включено/выключено от кнопки на элуктрошкафе;
  • общие кнопки управления, управление системами полива суспензией изделя и освещением на элктрошкафе.

Исполнения стенда:

  • стенд имеет исполнения (под конкретного Получателя стенда), насоса-мешалки в зависимости от основы магнитопорошковой суспензии (основа водная или соляро-маслянная или керосино-маслянная) и соответственно чертежом фундамента в зависимости от качества пола (толщина чистового и чернового пола и марки бетона).

Фундамент не нужен.
Примечание: в состав стенда дефектоскопы не входят.

Стенд является кардинальной модернизацией ранее поставленного на Октябрьскую ж.д., работает в депо Малая Вишера Октябрьской ж.д.